National Judicial Academy

P-1428: National Convention for Senior High Court Justices: Strengthening Fiscal and Administrative Protocols in High Courts 14th – 15th December, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice B. S. Bhanumathi	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raja Sekhar Rao Tarlada	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.S.Gadkari	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. S. Kulkarni	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Debangsu Basak	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Banerjee	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnesh Oswal	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir & Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
11	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
12	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Somashekar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
13	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.G. Pandit	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
14	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Babu	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
15	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Sundar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
16	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Suresh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
17	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice J. Nisha Banu	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu

18	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
20	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Sibal	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
21	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahabir Singh Sindhu	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
22	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana